Bus Stop Music Cafe Serves The Perfect Place to Chill in New Jersey

Hey guys! I know it’s been a while since I’ve written last, but today I have a super cool video to share with you. We’re quickly approaching the end of the semester, which means we’re very close to freedom; however, this also means we’re extra sleep deprived, stressed out, and well… let’s face it.. BROKE.

I’ve been trying extra hard to find new places to hang out without spending too much money. Luckily I recently stumbled upon a new favorite place. It’s only two minutes away from my school and I can already tell I’m going to become a regular there.

The Bus Stop Music Cafe has something to offer for everyone. From a firsthand perspective, I can say it sort of gives you an old, cozy, vintage film-like experience that will leave you feeling both nostalgic and at home. Best of all it’s totally affordable and a perfect suit for us college students.

Check out the video below to learn more:

*By the way, the header image for this post is a photo I took of the music infused walls of Bus Stop

Also, here are links to both bands featured in the video: Swing That Cat & Norman Taylor and Blue Soul

Leave a Reply

